Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Rigby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Rigby

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Beers

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called from a dealership to help a mutual customer get insurance set up. Jamie had all documents over to me within 30 minutes. Wish he was closer to us, so I could refer people to him. If I am ever looking/needing someone in NY for insurance again, I will be sure to send them his information!"

nikita chandler

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jamie Rigby is by far a Great agent been with his company for 10+ yrs there alway there to answer any questions and never had any bad experiences, he always treats me like family!!"

Brandon Cahrenger

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie has gone above and beyond for me and my partner, and has offered up many ways we can save. He’s made everything very easy for us and has been nothing short of awesome. Great service, great guy!"

Nia Addison

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm since June 2007. I have had the best experience with this agency (Jamie Rigby). He's always ahead of a problem. He always makes sure you get what's going to help you out the most. I'm glad my father invested his trust in Mr. Rigby. And I now do the same. I wouldn't have it any other way. He and his team are wonderful. I will continue on with them for many years to come. Thank you so much for being great, as well as you wonderful team😉👏"

Sean Sobotka

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a commercial policy holder there is nothing more important than a good insurance agent. From day 1 I’ve never had a single issue or hiccup with anything that I’ve needed Jamie Rigby. I’ve been told I can “save money” by switching to another company but good help isn’t cheap, and cheap help isn’t good. Jamie is simply the best is the business, he has my personal and commercial business for life."

Lillian Crangle

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed to add renter’s insurance to my plan, Jamie gave me all of the information I needed to choose the most appropriate coverage. I also wanted to get educated on life insurance. Jamie spent about half an hour filling me in on all I needed to know! So pleased with Jamie and his team! You know what they say, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”😋"

Russell Bassile Jr.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Matthew Sperling

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Personable, willing to explore all options to best fit your situation. Highly recommend...."

Robert Dailey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Rigby is by far the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He’s so attentive and his customer service skills are amazing."

Waleska Cintron

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this insurance for about 10 years and thanks to Jaime I have never had a problem and I am very satisfied with the service and the prices and you feel like family. I recommend it. (Original) Llevo como 10 años con este seguro y gracias a Jaime nunca e tenido problema y estoy muy satifecha con el servicio y Los precios y te sientes como en Familia se lo recomiendo."

valeria vazquez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You have good prices and they help you with your needs they are very cordial I recommend it (Original) Tienes Buenos precios y te ayudan con tus necesidades son muy cordiales se lo recomiendo"

Joan Welch

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie provided the personalized attention and care when my other insurance company didn't. This is what we were looking for and Jamie delivered! He's extremely knowledgeable and guided us to make decisions we couldn't have without his expertise! He's very friendly and easy to talk with, as well. No other agent in my experience ever shared their personal cell phone number but Jamie did, saying we could call whenever the need arises! I would highly recommend Jamie as your insurance agent!!"

Deborah Medina

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Always available to work with you best agent that you can have highly recommended"

philip bushallow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly professional service. Best we have ever had. Thank you Jamie Rigby and staff. sincerely, Philip Bushallow"

KD Lemon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are discouraged by the lack of customer service work ethics by employees from various business venues (especially during these strange times), Jamie Rigby is your ideal insurance agent. Not only is he easily accessible when a question arises, he immediately returns my call or text. I am so thankful I was referred to Jamie by a mutual friend, as he has been a breath of fresh air, providing us with great rates, and a reliable customer/agent relationship. To put it simply, Jamie is an awesome insurance agent!"

David Lormand

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm customer they take care of all my insurance needs.My agent Jamie Rigby is always available to answer any questions I may have and resolve any issues quickly."

Luv Jones

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jamie for 10+ years he is Amazing and professional and he meets your needs if he can.His staff is also Great they give you call reminders on your upcoming payments to avoid cancellation I recommend him to anyone.."

K White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie did an excellent job helping me transition my insurance needs and made it easy to understand exactly what I was paying for. I highly recommend Jamie for all your insurance needs. Thank you Jamie, for all your help."

Patience Buck-Clarry

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. Jamie is extremely personable. Overall, an efficient office that is great to work with!"

Mary Tracy

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie goes above and beyond for his clients!!! In this day and age with many companies offering online insurance with no personal agent, my family is so lucky to receive the a personal experience and care with Jamie, who is there for us when we need him. He helped us pick out the perfect coverage, never over selling us, and helping us get every discount we could get.. all of our insurance is in one place and he makes it simple and convenient for us.. We have had different agents in the past, as we have moved around a bit in the last 10 years. Who offered assistance, but not the high level we get from Jamie. I am hoping we are settling here and will have Jamie for years to come to help us with all our insurance needs."

Daniel Vadala

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have ever dealt with."

Kate Benoit

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My whole family has used Jamie for YEARS! He is literally the best thing since sliced bread. He has helped me out all hours of the day, night, weekend, you name it!! Awesome rates, always trying to find me a discount, and not to mention you feel like you’re talking to a friend instead of some random customer service rep. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

Marc kowal

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"One call and Jamie took care of everything. I went from just being someone in the system calling a customer service line to having an agent. Jamie now handles all my insurance needs. Simplicity and responsiveness. Highly recommend Jamie Rigby and State Farm."

Andy Boehm

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been insured with Jamie for almost 10 years now and couldn’t be happier. He’s there to help always and very personable. Always asks how things are going. Genuinely cares about his customers."

Janey Sweet

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best agent I have ever had. Always there for you, so personable. Thanks Jamie!!!"