Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Rigby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Rigby

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Welch

Joan Welch

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie provided the personalized attention and care when my other insurance company didn't. This is what we were looking for and Jamie delivered! He's extremely knowledgeable and guided us to make decisions we couldn't have without his expertise! He's very friendly and easy to talk with, as well. No other agent in my experience ever shared their personal cell phone number but Jamie did, saying we could call whenever the need arises! I would highly recommend Jamie as your insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Medina

Deborah Medina

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Always available to work with you best agent that you can have highly recommended"
Profile photo of philip bushallow

philip bushallow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly professional service. Best we have ever had. Thank you Jamie Rigby and staff. sincerely, Philip Bushallow"
Profile photo of KD Lemon

KD Lemon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are discouraged by the lack of customer service work ethics by employees from various business venues (especially during these strange times), Jamie Rigby is your ideal insurance agent. Not only is he easily accessible when a question arises, he immediately returns my call or text. I am so thankful I was referred to Jamie by a mutual friend, as he has been a breath of fresh air, providing us with great rates, and a reliable customer/agent relationship. To put it simply, Jamie is an awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of David Lormand

David Lormand

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm customer they take care of all my insurance needs.My agent Jamie Rigby is always available to answer any questions I may have and resolve any issues quickly."
Profile photo of Luv Jones

Luv Jones

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jamie for 10+ years he is Amazing and professional and he meets your needs if he can.His staff is also Great they give you call reminders on your upcoming payments to avoid cancellation I recommend him to anyone.."
Profile photo of K White

K White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie did an excellent job helping me transition my insurance needs and made it easy to understand exactly what I was paying for. I highly recommend Jamie for all your insurance needs. Thank you Jamie, for all your help."
Profile photo of Patience Buck-Clarry

Patience Buck-Clarry

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. Jamie is extremely personable. Overall, an efficient office that is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Tracy

Mary Tracy

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie goes above and beyond for his clients!!! In this day and age with many companies offering online insurance with no personal agent, my family is so lucky to receive the a personal experience and care with Jamie, who is there for us when we need him. He helped us pick out the perfect coverage, never over selling us, and helping us get every discount we could get.. all of our insurance is in one place and he makes it simple and convenient for us.. We have had different agents in the past, as we have moved around a bit in the last 10 years. Who offered assistance, but not the high level we get from Jamie. I am hoping we are settling here and will have Jamie for years to come to help us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Vadala

Daniel Vadala

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Kate Benoit

Kate Benoit

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My whole family has used Jamie for YEARS! He is literally the best thing since sliced bread. He has helped me out all hours of the day, night, weekend, you name it!! Awesome rates, always trying to find me a discount, and not to mention you feel like you’re talking to a friend instead of some random customer service rep. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Marc kowal

Marc kowal

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"One call and Jamie took care of everything. I went from just being someone in the system calling a customer service line to having an agent. Jamie now handles all my insurance needs. Simplicity and responsiveness. Highly recommend Jamie Rigby and State Farm."
Profile photo of Andy Boehm

Andy Boehm

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been insured with Jamie for almost 10 years now and couldn’t be happier. He’s there to help always and very personable. Always asks how things are going. Genuinely cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Janey Sweet

Janey Sweet

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best agent I have ever had. Always there for you, so personable. Thanks Jamie!!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Spencer

Caitlin Spencer

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been using Jamie for my insurance needs for 10+ years now. Have always had a pleasant time working with him. He is very friendly and helpful and always makes sure to let me know if there is anything I can do to get a discount on my insurance rates. Makes my life much easier not having to worry about that."
Profile photo of Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie is awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Kmont1383

Kmont1383

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaime and Joann are amazing!! Saved money and got better coverage. Very nice and very responsive. My whole family switched over to him."
Profile photo of Shawn Condlin

Shawn Condlin

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie has always been great to work with and available to answer any questions that arise."
Profile photo of Joseph Lauricella

Joseph Lauricella

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie is simply the best insurance agent I've ever had hands down. From our very first conversation on the phone he's on the ball and eager to help. The type of insurance I needed was a bit of a challenge, yet Jamie put me at ease, went the extra mile, and we got it done. He keeps you informed every step of the way. If you want to feel supported from the first phone call to the right policy in your hands, Jamie's your guy!"
Profile photo of Alec Brennan

Alec Brennan

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie has been the insurance agent for my family for quite some time now. He has always been incredibly responsive with the entirety of my family’s needs as quickly as we need him. He has helped me quite significantly recently in the purchasing of a new home and a new vehicle and other matters. He is always ensuring I am taken care of on my end and explaining things that I may not understand making it a very easy experience for myself. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Daphne Powell

Daphne Powell

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie is an amazing agent! Always ready to help and answer any question I have about my insurance."
Profile photo of Lona Wood

Lona Wood

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie is an amazing and down to earth insurance agent. I highly recommend him. I hope I never have to deal with anyone else!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle J Arrindell

Michelle J Arrindell

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie has been my agent for 10+ years and has always worked to get me the best package and at the lowest cost. I recently had some life changing events and Jamie once again worked it out. Thanks Jamie!"
Profile photo of William Meade

William Meade

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jamie goes above and beyond! I highly recommend him. He is honest and truly cares about the customers needs."
Profile photo of Theresa Janack

Theresa Janack

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were about to cancel one of the two vehicles on my auto insurance. They kept asking for more items to prove someone no longer was residing with me. I said I moved out, they didn't. Where are they, I need proof of address. I need a copy of their id/license with the new address on it. OMG! I was ready to switch all my insurance elsewhere. Jamie pulled through for me tho! Thank you so much Jamie, you are awesome!"